Contact

Contact

If you have any questions, please contact us at:

Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:30-4:00

Phone: 613-646-2282

Fax: 613-646-2283

Address: PO Box 40 44 Main Street Cobden ON K0J 1K0

Staff Contact:

Corporate Services

Robert Tremblay, CAO/Clerk-Treasurer 

rtremblay@whitewaterregion.ca

Marsha Hawthorne, Supervisor of Payroll & Accounts Receivable               

mhawthorne@whitewaterregion.ca

Sandra Moss, Executive Assistant                                                                

smoss@whitewaterregion.ca

Sean Crozier, Supervisor of Revenue & Accounts Receivable                     

scrozier@whitewaterregion.ca

Kim Peterson, Revenue Coordinator                                                            

kpeterson@whitewaterregion.ca

Building & Property Services

Doug Schultz, CBO/Manager                                                                      

dschultz@whitewaterregion.ca

Carmen Miller, Deputy Clerk                                                                       

cmiller@whitewaterregion.ca

Community Services 

Jordan Durocher, Manager                                                                         

jdurocher@whitewaterregion.ca

Hugh Martin, Supervisor of Arenas & Parks                                               

hmartin@whitewaterregion.ca

Debbie Ready, Recreation Coordinator                                                      

dready@whitewaterregion.ca

Fire & Emergency Services

Jonathan Wilker, Fire Chief/CEMC                                                              

jwilker@whitewaterregion.ca

Terry Moore, Acting Deputy Chief

Roy Church, Acting Deputy Chief

Physical Services

Janet Collins, Manager                                                                              

jcollins@whitewaterregion.ca

Steve Hodson, Supervisor of Solid Waste & Safety                                 

shodson@whitewaterregion.ca

Robin Burskey, Landfill Operator

Bill Tripp, Landfill/Facilities Operator

Randy Buckwalt, Supervisor of Roads                                                       

rbuckwalt@whitewaterregion.ca

Terry O’Malley, Mechanic

Driver/Operator:

Derek Bennett, Roger Blaedow, Dave Brenner, Lindsay Broadhurst, Roy Church, Adam Knapp, Brady Neill, Darwin Peever, Ward Somerville, and Perry Yach