Subscribe to Updates


Full-Time Staff Teams

General Government

Robert Tremblay, Chief Administrative Officer
rtremblay@whitewaterregion.ca

Carmen Miller, Municipal Clerk
cmiller@whitewaterregion.ca

Janet Collins, Asset Management Coordinator
jcollins@whitewaterregion.ca

Sean Crozier, Treasurer/Deputy CAO
scrozier@whitewaterregion.ca

Marsha Hawthorne, Pay & Benefits Coordinator
mhawthorne@whitewaterregion.ca

Sandra Moss, Finance Clerk (Purchasing/AP)
smoss@whitewaterregion.ca

Kim Peterson, Finance Clerk (Taxation/Utilities)
kpeterson@whitewaterregion.ca

Debbie Ready, Finance Clerk (Recreation/AR)
dready@whitewaterregion.ca

Development & Planning

Ivan Burton, Planner/EDO
iburton@whitewaterregion.ca

Parks & Recreation

Jordan Durocher, Manager
jdurocher@whitewaterregion.ca 

Arena/Park Operator III:

Al Griffiths
agriffiths@whitewaterregion.ca

Hugh Martin
hmartin@whitewaterregion.ca

Jerry McIntyre
jmcintyre@whitewaterregion.ca

Protective Services

Doug Schultz, Chief Building Official
dschultz@whitewaterregion.ca

Jonathan Wilker, Fire Chief/CEMC
jwilker@whitewaterregion.ca

Jonathan McLaren, Deputy Chief
jmclaren@whitewaterregion.ca

Public Works

Lane Cleroux, Manager
lcleroux@whitewaterregion.ca 

Steve Hodson, Superintendent of Environmental Services
shodson@whitewaterregion.ca

Bill Tripp, Landfill/Facilities Operator
btripp@whitewaterregion.ca 

Randy Buckwalt, Roads Superintendent
rbuckwalt@whitewaterregion.ca

Terry O’Malley, Mechanic
tomalley@whitewaterregion.ca

Driver/Operator:

Derek Bennett, Roger Blaedow, Dave Brenner, Lindsay Broadhurst, Roy Church, Lucas Hewitt, Andrew McLeese (seasonal), Steven McGregor (seasonal), Darwin Peever, Ward Somerville, Nathan Tubby, Perry Yach, and Anthony Zadow.

Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:30-4:00

Phone: 613-646-2282
Fax: 613-646-2283

PO Box 40
44 Main Street
Cobden ON K0J 1K0
google maps